Backup Archive

Overwrite if ... - Choosing this option will allow an archive of the same name to overwrite another archive if it exists on the backup location.  Use this with caution.

Backup To - This indicates the location where the selected archive will be copied to.  To change it type in another location or click on the "Browse ..." button.

Backup Button - When you have selected the archives in the list that you want backed up, click the "Backup Button".
 

NOTE: Backing up an archive should be done to a location NOT on your PC.  Such as a floppy disk or other removable media.
 
 
 
 
 

Home Page | Site Map | Copyright (c) 2000 by JSPayne of Cortland NY